

Event Secretary: Adam Cross

07532 775651 // adamcrosscreative@gmail.com

Promoting Club: Cycling Club Breckland www.ccbreckland.info

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on

Sunday 27th July 2021 — B50/20 — Start Time: 1600 Cycling Club Breckland 50 (District Championship)

Time Keepers Start: Michael Keen & Frida Wezel Finish: Andy Moore & Stephen Penney

Observer Andy Moore

Marshals Browick: Bruce Williams, Mick Wood, Phil Hollingsworth, Roger Sayer

Snetterton: Paul Cross, Nick Gyde, Mark Fairhead

Thanks to Simply Just Coffee for the fantastic hot drinks & snacks

Scratch

Ist Tom Hutchinson - Team Bottrill - 1:37:29 New Course Record - £25

2nd Ben Lloyd - Fibrax Wrexham RC - 1:39:19 - £20

3rd Joe Skipper - Team Skipper - 1:39:20 - £15

Womens

Ist Angela Carpenter - ...a3crg - I:47:07 New Course Record - £25

2nd Frances Owen - Fibrax Wrexham RC - 1:50:49 - £20

3rd Kim Barfoot-Brace - Bath Cycling Club - 1:54:37 - £15

Vets Against Standard

Ist Jackie Field - CC Ashwell - 0:38:56 - £25

2nd David Shepherd - ...a3crg - 0:36:59 - £20

3rd Dave Green - CC Breckland - 0:33:53 - £15

Tandem

Ist John Swanbury & Alistair Banks - VC Baracchi - 1:57:26

Team

...a3crg Angela Carpenter, David Shepherd, Kirsty McSeveney - £10 per rider

Could all the prize winners contact me via email to arrange Bank Transfer.

EDCA Prizes

Ist Joe Skipper - Team Skipper - 1:39:20

2nd Mark Richards - DAP CC - 1:41:12

3rd Harley Matthews - DAP CC - 1:42:49

